New city…new day…

So this morning I woke up at my moms after having spent the night there…and drove to Commerce to meet the movers and Rob I they could unload my stuff. I am very nervous about the move and I’m not sure I am making the right decision but I can always move back. Laving a city almost 15 years after moving there and returning to the town you left is a scary proposition. So much has changed with me over the last 14 years and I have built a life in Dallaas that I wasn’t sure I was ready to leave but I know this is the right decision but it feels like a part of me has been ripped away. I actually cried a little this morning talking to my sponsor. I didn’t even cry when I went to college the first time. Maybe I do have emotions
Leave a Reply

