Reason number 25 I"m glad I’m Gay

I went to dinner and a movie with my non sexual friend boy Doug last night. We went to dinner at Luna De Noche at Northpark. As we were sitting there having dinner a straight couple with their really cute daughter came in. Actually they didn’t just come in, they made an entrance. First they had to greet everyone…Then they had to rearrange all the furniture around the table to find a place for the kid to sit, they had to unload all of their bags and accoutrements that seem to follow people with kids, diaper bags, toys, car seats, etc. Gay people travel light, that’s why I’m glad I’m gay.

Leave a Reply

