Things I Can’t Stand

Bounce® Dryer Bar

So this is the latest Proctor and Gamble product that is supposed to make busy housewives lives everywhere easier. The person who thought up this whole product and marketing scheme should be fired. First of all, do they really believe putting this maxi-pad looking thing into our dryer is going to free up so much time in our lives that it will make a difference? Housewives everywhere are saying, “Oh now that I don’t have to take 3 seconds to put a dryer sheet into my dryer now my life will be fulfilled. I can go to graduate school now or I can spend more time with my kids.” Give me a break! Sometimes I wonder about corporate america!
One thought on “Things I Can’t Stand

Leave a Reply

